About ACAMS moneylaundering.com

Subscribers rave about this being the Information Resource for Today's Compliance Organizations.

Founded in 1989, ACAMS moneylaundering.com is the world's leading authority for keeping on top of money laundering, sanctions, financial crime and compliance news.

Unmatched in its editorial coverage, with an archive of over 3,000 news articles from the last 18 years, moneylaundering.com is regularly the first to break critical news compliance professionals must know to protect their financial institutions.

And, moneylaundering.com ensures that compliance professionals don't miss pertinent enforcement actions, regulations and legislation as they're issued as well as offering easy access to almost 20,000 (and growing) compliance documents from around the world.

The most respected financial institutions, governments and regulatory bodies throughout the world consider a site license to ACAMS moneylaundering.com vital to their AML training programs and current awareness efforts.

Editorial Staff

Kieran Beer
Editor-in-Chief
kbeer@acams.org

Colby Adams
Managing Editor
cadams@acams.org

Manju Manglani
Assistant Managing Editor
mmanglani@acams.org

Valentina Pasquali
Reporter
vpasquali@acams.org

Daniel Bethencourt
Reporter
dbethencourt@acams.org

Paul Peachey
Reporter
ppeachey@acams.org

Laura Cruz
Legal Editor
lcruz@acams.org

Larissa Bernardes
Web Editor
lbernardes@acams.org

Silas Bartels
Legal Reporter
sbartels@acams.org

Management

Ted Weissberg
Chief Executive Officer

Ari House, CAMS
Chief Financial Officer

John Byrne
Executive Vice President

Angela Salter
Head of Europe>

Hue Dang
Head of Asia

Geoffrey Fone
Director of Sales

Kourtney McCarty-Llopis
Director of Marketing

Tim McClinton
Chief Operating Officer



Interested in learning more about how ACAMS moneylaundering.com can benefit you and your organization? Download the brochure or sign up for a demo!

Sign-up for Demo & Trial Sign up for our free email newsletter Subscribe Now

Skip Navigation Links
Skip navigation links
Legs & Regs 
Countries 
QUIZZES
Resources 
News 
Enforcement Actions