About Us

ACAMS moneylaundering.com is the information resource for compliance professionals

Founded in 1989, moneylaundering.com is the top source for news on financial crime, sanctions and compliance-related issues.

Unmatched in editorial coverage, moneylaundering.com boasts an archive of more than 61,000 news articles, legal records, and legislative and regulatory documents. Our reporters in London, New York and Washington, D.C., regularly break critical stories and provide in-depth coverage of the latest trends in financial crime to help compliance staff protect their financial institutions.

Moneylaundering.com ensures that the compliance community knows of relevant enforcement actions, prosecutions, and legislative and regulatory initiatives as they commence, and gives subscribers access to documents from more than 420 government agencies, international organizations and private institutions around the world.

The most respected financial institutions, regulators and law enforcement agencies consider a site license to moneylaundering.com vital to their anti-money laundering training and compliance programs.


Kieran Beer
Director of Editorial Content
kbeer@acams.org

Colby Adams
Managing Editor
cadams@acams.org

Koos Couvée
Senior Reporter
kcouvee@acams.org

Gabriel Vedrenne
Reporter
gvedrenne@acams.org

Silas Bartels
Legal Editor
sbartels@acams.org

Larissa Bernardes
Web Editor
lbernardes@acams.org

Leily Faridzadeh
Legal Writer
LFaridzadeh@acams.org

Junko Nozawa
Legal Writer
jnozawa@acams.org

Management


Scott Liles
President and Managing Director

Angela Salter
VP of Program Development and Marketing

Hue Dang
VP & Global Head of Business Development

Fernando Salomao
Director of Marketing

Sandy Espinosa
Global Events

Justine Walker
Global Head, Sanctions, Compliance and Risk

David Karl
VP of Global Sales

Bill Lumani
Global Head of HR

Interested in learning more?

Contact SalesRequests@acams.org for a demonstration of ACAMS moneylaundering.com content and features.

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to moneylaundering.com

Request a Demo

Learn more about MLDC

sales

Contact Ilse Talgier at +1 786.871.3019 for a demonstration of Moneylaundering.com content and features.


ACAMS Europe Conference

adds1 Date: 06/14/22
Location: Brussels, Belgium
View Events Calender

Test Your AML IQ

Potential money laundering indicators involving non-fungible tokens include: