About Us

ACAMS moneylaundering.com is the information resource for compliance professionals

Founded in 1989, moneylaundering.com is the top source for news on financial crime, sanctions and compliance-related issues.

Unmatched in editorial coverage, moneylaundering.com boasts an archive of more than 50,000 news articles, legislative and regulatory documents and enforcement actions. Our reporters in London, New York and Washington, D.C., regularly break critical stories and provide in-depth coverage of the latest trends of financial crime to help compliance staff protect their financial institutions.

Moneylaundering.com ensures that the compliance community knows of relevant enforcement actions, prosecutions, regulations and bills as they are issued, and offers access to more than 46,000 compliance-related documents from more than 420 government agencies, international organizations and private institutions around the world.

The most respected financial institutions, regulators and law enforcement agencies consider a site license to moneylaundering.com vital to their anti-money laundering training and compliance programs.

Editorial Staff


Kieran Beer
Editor-in-Chief
kbeer@acams.org

Colby Adams
Managing Editor
cadams@acams.org

Valentina Pasquali
Senior Reporter
vpasquali@acams.org

Daniel Bethencourt
Reporter
dbethencourt@acams.org

Koos Couvée
Senior Reporter
kcouvee@acams.org

Gabriel Vedrenne
Reporter
gvedrenne@acams.org

Laura Cruz
Legal Editor
lcruz@acams.org

Larissa Bernardes
Web Editor
lbernardes@acams.org

Silas Bartels
Legal Reporter
sbartels@acams.org

Management


Angela Salter
Head of Europe and CIS

Hue Dang
Head of Asia

Fernando Salomao
Director of Marketing

Kristin Mirabel
Director of Global Events

Steve Oxman
Director of Product Management

Ed Cabanas
Vice President of Finance

Interested in learning more?

Contact SalesRequests@acams.org for a demonstration of ACAMS moneylaundering.com content and features.

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to moneylaundering.com

Request a Demo

Learn more about MLDC

sales

Contact Ilse Talgier at +1 786.871.3019 for a demonstration of Moneylaundering.com content and features.


Test Your AML IQ

On April 8, 2020, the Financial Action Task Force of Latin America, GAFILAT, warned the public regarding the following emerging risks associated with COVID-19: