About Us

Subscribers rave about ACAMS moneylaundering.com being the Information Resource for Today’s Compliance Organizations.

Founded in 1989, moneylaundering.com is the top authority for sanctions, financial crime and compliance news.

Unmatched in its editorial coverage and boasting an archive of more than 3,500 articles over the past 18 years, moneylaundering.com reporters in London, New York and Washington, D.C. regularly break critical news to help compliance professionals protect their financial institutions.

Moneylaundering.com ensures that the compliance community knows of relevant enforcement actions, regulations and bills as they are issued, and offers access to tens of thousands of compliance-related documents issued by government agencies, international organizations and private institutions around the world.

The most respected financial institutions, regulators and law enforcement agencies consider a site license to moneylaundering.com vital to their anti-money laundering training and compliance programs.

Editorial Staff


Kieran Beer
Editor-in-Chief
kbeer@acams.org

Colby Adams
Managing Editor
cadams@acams.org

Valentina Pasquali
Senior Reporter
vpasquali@acams.org

Daniel Bethencourt
Reporter
dbethencourt@acams.org

Koos Couvée
Reporter
kcouvee@acams.org

Laura Cruz
Legal Editor
lcruz@acams.org

Larissa Bernardes
Web Editor
lbernardes@acams.org

Silas Bartels
Legal Reporter
sbartels@acams.org

Management


Tim McClinton
President and Managing Director

Angela Salter
Head of Europe

Hue Dang
Head of Asia

Geoffrey Fone
Director of Sales

Interested in learning more?

Contact Ilse Talgier at +1 786.871.3019 for a demonstration of ACAMS moneylaundering.com content and features.

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to moneylaundering.com

Request a Demo

Learn more about MLDC

sales

Contact Ilse Talgier at +1 786.871.3019 for a demonstration of Moneylaundering.com content and features.


Conference

24th Annual International AML & Financial Crime Conference

adds1 Date: 04/15/19 - 04/17/19
Location: Diplomat Resort & Spa, 3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019 United States
View Events Calender

Test Your AML IQ

Indicators of concealed beneficial ownership include: